Skip to content ↓

The Chalfonts Community College

Success is an Attitude!
Staff Governors

Examination Boards

There are five main examination boards (known as Awarding Bodies) that we use for examination entries.

These are: AQA, OCREdexcel, CCEA, and WJEC. Details of the course content (known as the Specification) and past (or sample) examination papers are provided on their websites.

The following shows the current examination boards used by different subjects.