Skip to content ↓

The Chalfonts Community College

Success is an Attitude!
Staff Governors

Term Dates

College Term and Holiday Dates - 2019-2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2rd September - Staff Training Day

Tuesday 3rd September - Years 7 and 12 start of term

Wednesday 4th September - Years 8 – 11 and 13 start of term

Thursday 24th October - Students break up

Half Term

Friday 25th October - Staff Training Day

Monday 4th November - Staff Training Day

Tuesday 5th November - Return to College

Friday 20th December - End of Term

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Tuesday 7th January - Return to College

Friday 14th February - Students break up

Half Term

Monday 24th February - Return to College

Friday 3rd April - End of Term

 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 20th April - Return to College

Friday 8th May - Bank Holiday (Moved for VE Day Anniversary)

Friday 22nd May - Students break up 

Half Term

Monday 1st June - Return to College

Monday 6th July - Staff Training Day

Friday 17th July - End of Term