Skip to content ↓

The Chalfonts Community College

Success is an Attitude!
Staff Governors

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES: 2022-2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Thursday 1st September - STAFF INSET DAY

Friday 2nd September - Induction day: Year 7 & Year 12 only

Monday 5th September - All Year groups return to school

Thursday 20th October - Students break up

Friday 21st October - STAFF INSET DAY

October Half Term

Monday 31st October - Return to school

Monday 21st November - STAFF INSET DAY

Friday 16th December - Last day of Term

SPRING TERM 2023

Wednesday 4th January - Return to school

Friday 10th February - Students break up

February Half Term

Monday 20th February - Return to school

Friday 31st March - Last day of Term 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17 April - Return to school

Monday 1st May - Bank Holiday

Monday 8th May - Bank Holiday

Friday 26th May - Students break up

May Half Term

Monday 5th June - Return to school

Thursday 20th July - Last day of term